Book Online

Croke Park

Location: Jones Road, Dublin City, Ireland

Concerts & Events

Event NameDate
Bus to Ed Sheeran – Croke Park 23rd April 202223rd April 2022 Book NowMore Info
Bus to Ed Sheeran – Croke Park 24th April 202224th April 2022 Book NowMore Info

Croke Park Stadium has been at the heart of Irish Sporting life for over a hundred years. Boasting a capacity for over 82,000 people, the stadium is the home of Gaelic Games and the headquarters of the Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA). Croke Park has become a popular music venue hosting three concerts per year, featuring both renowned national and international stars before audiences of 80,000 people.

Irish Concert Travel have concert bus services travelling from:

  • Donegal | Ballyshannon | Cavan
  • Sligo | Carrick on Shannon | Longford | Mullingar
  • Ballina | Foxford | Swinford | French Park | Strokestown
  • Castlebar | Claremorris | Athlone
  • Castlerea | Roscommon | Kinnegad Plaza Services
  • Galway Plaza Services M6 Motorway | Ballinasloe
  • Galway Direct

If you have a group and would like to book a private bus to Croke Park from anywhere in Ireland click here.


  • All of our coaches will be parked in the designated coach parking area organised by the Concert Promoters and An Garda Síochána.
  • Same day return bus service
  • The bus departs Dublin approx 40minutes after the concert ends
  • You’ll meet the bus after the concert, where we drop you off on the day
  • No Alcohol allowed on our coaches
  • Please check our website for timetable changes nearer to the event © Digital Agency Ireland 2021 | Content © Irish Concert Travel Ltd 2021